2501 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 398-8333

Devina (Dee) Beatty

Meet Dee

Age: 48

Originally From: Fresno, CA

How many children do you have? 4 Children

Do you have any pets? Husky

How long have you been employed with Event Shuttle Service? 6 months

What might surprise your friends and family to learn about your job? How fun it is!

What is your favorite type of music or favorite band/singer? I like a variety but I listen to R&B most.

If you could meet anyone in the world dead or alive who would it be and what would you want to say or ask them? I would like to meet Elvis and ask him to sing for me, I always wanted to hear him live.

What are three things you never leave the house without? Keys, Phone and Lipstick.

You’ve been given access to a time machine, where would you go? I would go forward in time. I would like to know what we have to look forward to.

What has always been the most fun or your favorite moment on the job so far? Meeting the clients.

Who is the most famous person you have ever met? Rick James at a concert.

What was your first job? Register assistant at Fresno State

What is the best part of working at Event Shuttle? It is fun and always different

What do you like to do when you’re not working? Read, watch movies, travel and relax.

What is your favorite food? Watermelon

What is your favorite color? Purple

What is the one song you like to blast in your car and sing loud when you are by yourself? Usher, Yeah!

What is your favorite sports team? Redskins

What is your favorite restaurant? El Cerro

What band, artist you have never seen but always wanted to? Prince

Your Favorite vacation spot? Florida

What is the song on your play list that you would be most embarrassed if anyone heard you singing it? Gin & Juice by Snoop Dog

Amanda Baker

I'm the founder of Event Shuttle Service. I'm a Mom. I'm a huge Carolina Panthers fan. KEEP POUNDING! :)